The operation and maintenance of our wind farms

 

Our technicians and engineers ensure the smooth running of our power plants every day, with the support of the wind turbine construction company, which is always engaged as the maintenance service provider. In this way, we can optimise the safety, security and performance of our installations.

 

A local presence

Kallista Energy has a local presence and the most up-to-date technical resources, to ensure the success of its activities as an owner-operator. Our technicians and engineers work together to guarantee the smooth running of our installations. They also ensure full compliance with our regulatory obligations.

Our local presence enables us to maintain a permanent and ongoing dialogue with local residents, communities and authorities.

We engage the construction companies to ensure the maintenance of the wind farms. Our contracts enable us to obtain the best guarantees in terms of performance and quality.

 

 

Our experience and the duration of our engagements: guarantees of quality

The wind energy industry is young and experiencing rapid growth. Our ten years of experience in the operation of wind farms have enabled us to gain the skills and expertise required for the optimised management of our power plants.

As the owner and operator of our wind farms, we have developed recognised expertise that enables us to ensure full continuity of service throughout the development and construction phases, and for the entire operational phase (which lasts between 20 and 25 years).

Our technicians and engineers are fully trained in safety and security, high-voltage electricity and automation.

 

 

Technology employed to increase our responsiveness

As well as the regular inspections and on-site maintenance, which take place up to four times a year, the wind farms are monitored remotely 24 hours per day, seven days a week. Our technicians can then monitor the operation of the wind turbines on a continuous basis. The very slightest problem is immediately identified and triggers either a remote maintenance action or the intervention of a local maintenance team.

The different players involved in the operation & maintenance of a wind farm

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More informations

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Close

L’exploitation et la maintenance de nos parcs éoliens

 

Nos techniciens et ingénieurs veillent quotidiennement au bon fonctionnement de nos centrales, avec l’appui du constructeur d’éoliennes qui est systématiquement retenu comme prestataire de maintenance. Nous optimisons ainsi la sécurité et la performance de nos installations.

 

Une présence locale

Kallista Energy dispose d’une présence locale et de moyens techniques pointus pour assurer ses missions de propriétaire-exploitant. Nos techniciens et ingénieurs assurent ensemble le bon fonctionnement des installations. Ils veillent également au respect de nos obligations réglementaires.

Notre présence locale nous permet de maintenir un lien permanent avec les riverains, les collectivités locales et les administrations.

Nous confions la maintenance des parcs aux constructeurs. Nos contrats nous permettent d’obtenir les meilleures garanties de performance et de qualité.

 

Notre expérience et la durée de nos engagements : gages de qualité

L’éolien est une industrie jeune et en croissance. Nos dix ans d’expérience dans l’exploitation de parcs éoliens nous ont permis d’acquérir les compétences requises pour la gestion optimisée de nos centrales.

Propriétaire exploitant nos éoliennes, nous avons développé une expertise reconnue qui nous permet d’assurer une parfaite continuité de service entre les phases de développement, de construction et d’exploitation (qui dure entre 20 et 25 ans).

Nos techniciens et ingénieurs sont formés dans les domaines de la sécurité, de l’électricité haute tension et de l’automatisme.

 

La technologie au service de notre réactivité

En plus des inspections et des maintenances sur site qui ont lieu jusqu’à quatre fois par an, les éoliennes sont surveillées à distance 24 h / 24 et 7 j / 7. Nos techniciens peuvent ainsi suivre en permanence l’état de fonctionnement des turbines. Le moindre défaut est immédiatement identifié et déclenche soit une action à distance, soit l’intervention d’une équipe locale de maintenance.

 Les différents intervenants dans l’exploitation et la maintenance d’un parc éolien

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More informations

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Close