Our values

Conviction

As a responsible energy producer, the role of Kallista Energy Group is to develop sources of energy that ensure a viable future for generations to come. This development is in line with the institutional framework of our group and therefore in compliance with the commitments made to our shareholders:

  • A strict code of ethics;
  • A well-regulated industrial process;
  • Risk management policies that are based on professionalism, transparency and a forward-looking approach;
  • Good visibility on cash flows.

The whole team at Kallista Energy Group shares the firm belief that each and every one of them must be involved in the fight against climate change. This conviction is seen on a daily basis, for example in their use of public transport or bikes for their commute to work, and in the development of a fleet of vehicles that includes mostly hybrids or electric cars.
Find out more about our social responsibility actions

 

 

A pragmatic approach

Kallista Energy Group invests in competitively priced energy, which offers the best compromise between the resources available, the return on investment and the environmental impact.

The choice of wind energy, is not only purely ideological, but also based on the reliability of this technology and its competitiveness. Wind energy is, in fact, the most mature and the least expensive renewable energy after hydropower, which does not offer as much in terms of potential development in France.

It is with this same level of pragmatism that Kallista Energy Group is looking at opportunities to invest in other energy sources.

 

 

Sustainability

For Kallista Energy, an energy strategy can only be designed with a long-term view. We are currently building a viable electricity generation capacity, over the long term, without grants or allowances. Once the initial investments are amortised (15 years for wind farms), the power plants will provide future generations with access to extremely competitively priced energy. The choice of our investments is thus guided by wind farms that offer the guarantee of a viable production cost, once the energy purchase obligation deadlines have expired. Our approach is therefore a sustainable one.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More informations

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Close

Nos valeurs

Conviction

En tant qu’énergéticien responsable, le rôle du groupe Kallista Energy est de développer des sources d’énergies qui assurent un avenir viable aux générations futures. Ce développement s’incrit dans le cadre institutionnel de notre groupe et donc du respect des engagements pris vis-à-vis de nos actionnaires :

  • Une éthique très rigoureuse,
  • Un processus industriel maîtrisé,
  • Une gestion des risques basée sur le professionnalisme, la transparence et l’anticipation,
  • Une bonne prévisibilité des cash flows.

Toute l’équipe du groupe Kallista Energy partage la conviction que chacun doit être acteur de la lutte contre le réchauffement climatique. Cette valeur est vécue au quotidien en privilégiant par exemple l’utilisation des transports en commun ou vélo pour les trajets domicile-travail et en développant une flotte de véhicules qui privilégie l’hybride ou l’électrique.
En savoir plus sur notre responsabilité sociétale

 

Pragmatisme

Le groupe Kallista Energy investit dans des énergies compétitives, offrant le meilleur compromis entre les ressources disponibles, le rendement et l’impact environnemental.

Le choix de l’éolien, loin d’être idéologique, repose sur la fiabilité de cette technologie et sa compétitivité. L’éolien est en effet l’énergie renouvelable la plus mûre et la moins chère après l’hydroélectricité qui n’offre plus de perspectives de développement en France.

C’est avec le même pragmatisme que le groupe Kallista Energy étudie la possibilité d’investir dans d’autres sources d’énergie.

 

Durabilité

Pour Kallista Energy, une stratégie énergétique ne se conçoit que sur une durée longue. Nous bâtissons aujourd’hui un parc de production électrique viable, à terme, sans subventions. Une fois les investissements initiaux amortis (15 ans pour l’éolien), les centrales offriront aux générations futures la possibilité de disposer d’une électricité extrêmement compétitive. Le choix de nos investissements est ainsi guidé par les parcs offrant la garantie d’un coût de production viable, une fois les délais d’obligation d’achat de l’électricité échus. Nous nous inscrivons ainsi dans une démarche pérenne.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More informations

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Close