One of the market leaders in wind energy in France

Kallista Energy Group is an independent electricity producer, created in 2005. The group has adopted a long-term approach and built its strategy around the sale of our electricity on the markets when the contracts relating to electricity purchase obligations have expired. To ensure the best possible management of the restrictions and changes in the market and in regulations, we rely on growth in volumes and on the geographical and technological diversity of our facilities.

Our group is made up of two divisions that work closely together:

  • Kallista Energy, which manages operations;
  • Kallista Energy Investment, whose activity is more oriented towards development and consulting services.

Kallista Energy Group manages and operates its own facilities, and thus is among the leading wind energy operators in France.

 

A solid French shareholder base

Kallista Energy Group is held by infrastructure funds managed by Ardian. This is a French shareholder base with international reach and a lasting involvement in the renewable energy sector. The directors of Kallista Energy Group are also shareholders, which guarantees their high level of commitment to and involvement in the success of the company.
Find out more about Ardian Investment

An energy operator with energy production expertise

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More informations

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Close

Un des leaders de l’éolien en France

Le Groupe Kallista Energy est un producteur d’électricité indépendant créé en 2005. La démarche de Kallista Energy s’inscrit dans la durée et est dimensionnée pour la vente de notre électricité sur les marchés au terme des contrats d’obligation d’achat. Pour assurer la meilleure gestion des contraintes de marché et des aléas réglementaires, nous misons sur la croissance des volumes et la mixité géographique et technologique de nos installations.

Notre groupe est composé de deux plateformes mutualisées :

  • Kallista Energy, qui gère l’exploitation,
  • Kallista Energy Investment, dont l’activité est plus fortement orientée vers le développement et les prestations de conseil.

Avec son parc géré et exploité en propre, le Groupe Kallista Energy figure parmi les plus importants acteurs de l’éolien en France.

Un actionnariat français solide

Le Groupe Kallista Energy est détenu par des fonds Infrastructures gérés par Ardian. Il s’agit d’un actionnaire français au rayonnement international, qui s’inscrit de manière durable dans le secteur des énergies renouvelables. Les dirigeants du Groupe Kallista Energy en sont aussi les actionnaires, ce qui garantit leur très forte implication dans la réussite de l’entreprise.
En savoir plus sur Ardian Investment

Un énergéticien avec la maîtrise de sa production

Objet-dynamique-vectoriel2

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More informations

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Close